Master in Archaeology and Environment (Erasmus Mundus-ARCHMAT)


Completed Thesis

12542
Student: Adam Gaspar
Advisor: José António Paulo Mirão (jmirao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 29.10.2019
12543
Student: Dulce Valdez
Advisor: Patrícia Sofia Martins Moita (pmoita@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 29.10.2019
12545
Student: Sabikun Naher
Advisor: Anna Candida Felici (annac.felici@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12549
Student: Zahra Haghighi
Advisor: Leila Birolo (birolo@unina.it) /Universita di Napoli
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12551
Student: Yuliia Storozhylova
Advisor: Gabriele Favero (gabriele.favero@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12621
Student: Erwin Mansyur Saraka
Advisor: Giorgio Manzi (giorgio.manzi@uniroma1.it) /Università di Roma La Sapienza
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12553
Student: Maria Samoili
Advisor: Stefano Ridolfi (stefano@arsmensurae.it) /Università di Roma La Sapienza
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12541
Student: Tang Sum Yu Phoebe
Advisor: Stefano Ridolfi (stefano@arsmensurae.it) /Università di Roma La Sapienza
Data de Discussão: 25.10.2019
12547
Student: Samantha Hruban
Advisor: António José Estevão Grande Candeias (candeias@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 24.10.2019
12402
Student: Alvaro González
Advisor: Cristina Maria Barrocas Dias (cmbd@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 24.10.2019
12546
Student: Judith Aceves
Advisor: Anne-France Aurélie Maurer (amaurer@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 24.10.2019
12567
Student: Phyllida Bailey
Advisor: Laura Sadori (laura.sadori@uniroma1.it) /Universitá di Roma 3
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2019
12548
Student: Yun-Wen Liao
Advisor: Laura Medeghini (laura.medeghini@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2019
12552
Student: Samah Jazi Alkhasoneh
Advisor: Gabriele Favero (gabriele.favero@uniroma1.it) /Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2019
12544
Student: Basira Mir Makhamad
Advisor: Laura Sadori (laura.sadori@uniroma1.it) /Universitá di Roma 3
Data de Discussão: 27.09.2019