PhD Program in Earth and Space Sciences


Completed Thesis

6386
Student: Lúcia Cristina Rosado
Advisor: José António Paulo Mirão (jmirao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 11.06.2019
7898
Student: Karina Lucia Garcia
Advisor: Rui Manuel Soares Dias (rdias@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: José Manuel Brandão (josembrandao@gmail.com) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 06.05.2019
5023
Student: João Fontiela
Advisor: Mourad Bezzeghoud (mourad@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Francisco Cota Rodrigues (francisco.c.rodrigues@uac.pt) /Universidade dos Açores
Advisor: Philippe Rosset (rossetp@orange.fr) /International Centre for Earth Simulation
Data de Discussão: 26.02.2019
9471
Student: Masud Rana Rashel
Advisor: Teresa Cristina de Freitas Gonçalves (tcg@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Mouhaydine Tlemcani (tlem@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Mário Rui Melício da Conceição (ruimelicio@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 27.07.2018
2164
Student: Luís Miguel Bernardes
Advisor: Júlio Ferreira Carneiro (jcarneiro@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 03.07.2018
2993
Student: Elisa Cardoso
Advisor: Ilídio Pereira Lopes (ilopes@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Manuel Armando Oliveira Pereira dos Santos (mpsantos@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 11.04.2018
7802
Student: Ana Catarina Pinho
Advisor: Júlio Ferreira Carneiro (jcarneiro@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Rita Maria Ferreira Fonseca (rfonseca@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 15.02.2018
4962
Student: Vanda Salgueiro
Advisor: Maria João Tavares da Costa (mjcosta@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Ana Maria Almeida e Silva /Centro de Geofísica da Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 09.02.2018
2106
Student: Noel Moreira
Advisor: Rui Manuel Soares Dias (rdias@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: José Manuel Correia Romão (manuel.romao@ineg.pt) /Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia
Data de Discussão: 13.11.2017
10463
Student: Jayanta Dutta
Data de Discussão: 19.12.2016
4869
Student: Flavio Tiago do Couto
Advisor: Rui Paulo Vasco Salgado (rsal@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Maria João Tavares da Costa (mjcosta@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Véronique Ducrocq (veronique.ducrocq@meteo.fr) /Météo France
Data de Discussão: 07.07.2016
7227
2317
Student: Ana Filipa Domingues
Advisor: Daniele Bortoli (db@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 13.03.2015
6233
Student: Boris Le Goff
Advisor: Mourad Bezzeghoud (mourad@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 09.07.2014
6148
Student: Rúben José Santos
Advisor: Bento António Fialho Caeiro Caldeira (bafcc@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 03.07.2014