PhD Program in Agricultural and Environmental Sciences


Completed Thesis

7438
Student: Ana Teresa Ribeiro
Advisor: Miguel Nuno Geraldo Viegas Santos Elias (elias@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Rogério Mendes (rogerio@ipma.pt) /Instituto Português do Mar e da Atmosfera
Data de Discussão: 03.02.2020
10163
Student: Helene Gichenje
Advisor: Maria Teresa Amado Pinto Correia (mtpc@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Sérgio Rui Borreicho Coelho Godinho (sgodinho@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 13.12.2019
3496
Student: Madalena Pirata
Advisor: José Rafael Marques da Silva (jmsilva@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 12.11.2018
7440
Student: Igor Alexandre Dias
Advisor: Miguel Nuno Geraldo Viegas Santos Elias (elias@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Marta Sofia Serrano Valente Casimiro Ferreira Laranjo (mlaranjo@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 26.07.2018
6585
Student: Edvanda Silva Reis
Advisor: Gottlieb Basch (gb@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Luciano da Silva Souza (lsouza@ufrb.edu.br) /Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia
Advisor: Joelito de Oliveira Rezende (joelito@ufrb.edu.br) /Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia
Data de Discussão: 03.04.2018
7439
Student: Camila Borges Tufik
Advisor: Ana Elisa de Mendonça Rato Barroso (aerato@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Ana Cristina Pinto Agulheiro Santos (acsantos@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 12.12.2017
2314
Student: Fabiana Medeiros
Advisor: Elsa Paula Figueira Ferreira Morgado de Sampaio (ems@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Luiz Carlos Baldicero Molion (lcmolion@gmail.com) /Universidade Federal de Alagoas
Advisor: Luís Tadeu da Silva (luis.tadeu.silva@gmail.com) /Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
Data de Discussão: 11.12.2017
1803
Student: Ana Maria Gomes
Advisor: Luísa Cristina Pereira Roseiro /INETI - Instituto Nacional de Engenharia,Tecnologia,Inovaçao
Data de Discussão: 05.04.2017
7262
Student: António Frederico
Advisor: Augusto António Vieira Peixe (apeixe@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Elena Baena Gonzalez /Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian
Advisor: Manuel Pedro Salema Fevereiro /Universidade Nova de Lisboa - Instituto de Tecnologia Química e Biológica
Data de Discussão: 24.03.2017
5142
Student: Rodrigo de Ferreira
Advisor: Carlos José Pinto Gomes (cpgomes@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Francisco María Vásquez Pardo (frvazquez50@hotmail.com) /Universidad de Extremadura
Data de Discussão: 31.01.2017
2252
Student: Cidália Maria Vinagre
Advisor: Carlos José Pinto Gomes (cpgomes@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 31.01.2017
7159
Student: António Chisingui
Advisor: Nuno Alexandre Gouveia de Sousa Neves (nneves@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 05.01.2017
1429
Student: Joaquim Pedro Mendes
Advisor: Paulo Filipe de Sousa Figueiredo Machado (pmachado60@gmail.com) /Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Data de Discussão: 27.12.2016
112
Student: Victor da Soares
Advisor: Vasco Manuel Fitas da Cruz (vfc@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 07.11.2016
1606