PhD Program in Management


Completed Thesis

7912
Student: Carlos da Deus
Advisor: Pedro Damião de Sousa Henriques (pdamiao@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Maria Raquel David Pereira Ventura Lucas (mrlucas@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 20.09.2019
1492
Student: RICARDO JORDÃO
Advisor: Jorge Luís Pedreira Murteira Marques Casas Novas (jlnovas@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 06.09.2019
2033
6323
Student: João Pedro Lopes
Advisor: Marta da Conceição Soares da Silva Cruz Silvério (mcs@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Ana Maria Amorim Sampaio da Silva (sampaio@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 22.05.2019
1938
Student: Elsa Ferreira
Advisor: Carlos Manuel Rodrigues Vieira (cvieira@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 18.03.2019
6542
Student: Teresa Freitas Belo
Advisor: Elisabete Gomes Santana Félix Amado (efelix@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 13.03.2019
6518
Student: Pedro Jorge Ramalho
Advisor: António João Coelho de Sousa (ajcs@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: José Lincoln Pinheiro Araújo
Data de Discussão: 06.03.2019
10781
Student: Sumaira Ashraf
Advisor: Elisabete Gomes Santana Félix Amado (efelix@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Zélia Serraqueiro /Universidade da Beira Interior
Data de Discussão: 11.02.2019
10167
Student: Wahbeeah Mohti
Advisor: Isabel Maria Pereira Viegas Vieira (impvv@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Andreia Teixeira Marques Dionísio Basílio (andreia@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Paulo Jorge Silveira Ferreira (pjsf@uevora.pt) /Escola Superior Agrária de Elvas (ESAE/IPPortalegre)
Data de Discussão: 14.01.2019
2054
Student: António Simões
Advisor: José Fernando Pereira Biléu Ventura (jventura@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Luís Alberto Godinho Coelho (lcoelho@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 18.12.2018
6046
Student: Simone Maia Ayres
Advisor: Maria Raquel David Pereira Ventura Lucas (mrlucas@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Nuno Manuel Gameiro Rebelo dos Santos (nrs@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Andreia Teixeira Marques Dionísio Basílio (andreia@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 30.11.2018
1490
Student: Ricardo Rodrigues
Advisor: Joaquim José dos Santos Ramalho (jsr@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 20.07.2018
1451
Student: Rui Manuel Dias
Advisor: Andreia Teixeira Marques Dionísio Basílio (andreia@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Jacinto António Setúbal Vidigal da Silva (jsilva@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 16.07.2018
6269
Student: Aquilino Felizardo
Advisor: Elisabete Gomes Santana Félix Amado (efelix@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: João Pedro da Cruz Fernandes Thomaz /Instituto Superior de Gestão e Administração de Santarém
Data de Discussão: 05.07.2018
9529
Student: Agostinho da Silva
Advisor: Luís Alberto Godinho Coelho (lcoelho@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Advisor: Andreia Teixeira Marques Dionísio Basílio (andreia@uevora.pt) /Universidade de Évora
Data de Discussão: 18.04.2018